2010 Spring BadBelles Landscape

Songs from the otherside of the tracks

At the Myers Studio, Epsom Playhouse
February 2010

Director - Charlie Hoddell
Music Director - Dennis Hooker
Choreographer - Kate Rendall

Cast List

Charlie Dyer
Emily Evans
Gerry Birch
Monica Wallis
Wendy Halls
Whitney Jackson
Kate Rendall
Lisa Scott
Liz Curtin
Charlie Hoddell

With special thanks to

Rick Qureshi and Richard Pike for all their hard work behind the scenes, Phill Griffith for the publicity photos and everyone who helped out with front of house, organising and building sets and anything else that has to happen to pull the show off.