Epsom Light Opera Company

award winning theatre at the Epsom Playhouse


2002 HMS Pinafore

Gilbert and Sullivan's
HMS Pinafore & Trial by Jury

At the Epsom Playhouse
Spring 2002

Director - Ken Lusted
Music Director - Tom Higgins
Choreographer - Dawn

HMS Pinafore Cast List

Sir Joseph Porter - Nic Ash
Captain Corcoran - Michael Lock
Ralph Rackstraw - Michael Broadbent
Dick Deadeye - Ian Lambert
Boatswain's Mate - John Tanfield
Carpenter's Mate - Richard Grenyer
Josephine - Anne Mitchell
Hebe - Sue Lock
Little Buttercup - Dawn Rowland


Jo Bagge, Pauline Beggs, Suzie Burdge, Heather Congdon, David Don, Christine Evans, Didrik Finne, Monica Wallis, Laura Warren, Chris Watkins, Mary Wood, Michael Zeffman

Trial by Jury Cast List

The Learned Judge - Norman Holden
The Plantiff - Anne Mitchell
The Defendant - Michael Broadbent
Counsel - Michael Lock
Usher - Nic Ash
Foreman - John Tanfield


Pauline Beggs, Suzie Burdge, David Don, Christine Evans, Didrik Finne, Derrick Graham, Richard Grenyer, Harry Hollingworth, Louise Laithwaite, Sue Lock, Kate Palmer, Dilip Patel, Annie Rohlfing, Andy Robson, Monica Wallis, Lauren Warren, Chris Watkins, Mary Wood, Les Woodcock, Michael Zeffman


Jo Bagge, Heather Congdon, Wendy Halls, Janet Holah

Show photos - click here

We are using cookies to provide statistics that help us give you the best experience of our site. You can switch them off if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information