Epsom Light Opera Company

award winning theatre at the Epsom Playhouse

LoginClose

Links to external websites

Act Too Group: http://www.acttoo.co.uk/

Association of Irish Musical Societies: http://www.aims.ie/

AllMusicals.com:  http://www.allmusicals.com/

Amdram.co.uk: http://www.amdram.co.uk/

Banstead and Nork Amateur Operatic Society: http://www.banaos.org.uk/

BROS Theatre Company: http://www.brostheatrecompany.org/

Bethworth Operatic and Dramatic Society: http://www.bodsweb.com

Clifford and Brown (Set Design): http://www.cliffordandbrown.co.uk/

The Costume Store (Essex): http://www.essexcostumestore.co.uk

Dress Circle: http://www.dresscircle.co.uk/

Dorking Dramatic and Operatic Society: http://www.ddos.org.uk/

East Surrey Operatic Society and Opera Club: http://www.esosoc.org.uk/

Epsom Players: http://www.epsomplayers.com

Godalming Operatic Society: www.godalmingoperatic.org.uk

Hinchley Manor Operatic Society: http://www.hmos.org.uk/

History of Famous Theatres: http://www.gardenbuildingsdirect.co.uk/articles/wooden-playhouses

Josef Weinbergers: http://www.josef-weinberger.com/

Kingston Vale Operatic and Dramatic Society: http://www.kvods.com/

Leatherhead Operatic Society: http://www.leatherheadoperaticsociety.co.uk/

Lyric Players: http://www.lyricplayers.org.uk/

Mayhem Musical Theatre Company: http://www.mayhemmusicaltheatrecompany.co.uk/

Musicroom: http://www.musicroom.com/

NODA: http://www.noda.org.uk/

Operas in English (Peter Clarke) http://www.operasinenglish.org.uk/

Oxted Operatic Society/Oxted Players: www.barntheatreoxted.co.uk

Pavilion Music: Operas in English (Ian Gledhil) http://www.pavilionmusic.co.uk

Print 24: http://www.print24.com/uk/

Proscenium (Set Design): http://www.prosceneium.co.uk/

Radio Jackie: http://www.radiojackie.com/

Scenic Projects (Set Design): http://www.scenicprojects.co.uk/

StageAgent.com: http://www.stageagent.com/

Surrey Opera: www.surreyopera.org

The Border Studio: http://www.theatrical-backdrops.com/

The Opera Club of Reigate and Redhill: http://www.operaclub.org.uk/

Wallington Operatic & Dramatic Society: http://www.wallingtonoperatic.co.uk/

Walton & Weybridge Amateur Operatic Society: http://www.wwaos.org.uk/

What's On In Epsom - http://whatsoninmytown.com/epsom/entertainment/

Wimbledon Light Opera Society: http://www.wlos.org.uk/

Woodmansterne Operatic and Dramatic Society: http://www.wods.org.uk

YOUTheatre: http://www.youtheatre.co.uk

​ 


We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information